Nerds. Nerds EVERYWHERE...

CuriousGawker

Re: Y'all come back now, y'hear?

Post by CuriousGawker »

[quote="Matt Cavanaugh"] I am fully convinced that Karen Stollznow is a psychotic, a pathological liar, a violent, vindictive monster.

This is my first time posting here, but I've been reading Stollznow's stuff for a while, and something about her always seemed off to me, especially after she accused Radford of multiple instances of sexual assault in a public blog that didn't even mention her filing a police report. It seems to me that would've been the logical thing to do after the first instance of alleged assault, instead of apparently continuing to work with the man she claims assaulted her. She also apparently has issues with how JREF and Grothe handled her complaints about these alleged incidents, yet she still writes for them. That's just weird.

Is she still managing editor of CSI’s Scientific Review of Mental Health Practice? If so, that's quite ironic, and if she still is, I wonder if that will change now that her mental instability has been exposed.

CuriousGawker

Post by CuriousGawker »

Mykeru's tweets to SleazeDough and BaxDuh kill me! Priceless!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:clap:

CuriousGawker

Post by CuriousGawker »

Mykeru wrote:
CuriousGawker wrote:Mykeru's tweets to SleazeDough and BaxDuh kill me! Priceless!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:clap:

Shits and giggles are one thing, and often enough, but to fuck with the deserving is truly priceless.

Because, apparently, that conversation is, uh, "useful". :lol:
Was I seeing things, or did BaxDuh tweet during his conversation with you that he's "grown up a lot because of Karen? That's hilarious considering he throws stuffed animals and she throws tantrums by screaming out windows like a three-year-old during an argument.
(Sorry, that's probably an insult to three-year-olds everywhere.)